Print Icon Contact Us

Name (Shri/Dr.) Designation Telephone No. E-mail Id

Dr. D.K. Sinha Additional Director (Operations I) 040-27767593
A.K.Bhatt Additional Director (Operations II) 040-27766472
Sandeep Hamilton Additional Director (Operations III) 040-27766324
B. Saravanan Additional Director (R & D) 040-27768672
Suresh Kumar Regional Director, Central Region 0712-2564469
P.C. Pant Regional Director, South Central Region 040-29708128
Dr. Rahul Banerjee Regional Director, North Eastern Region 0364-2537656
Anirban Saha Regional Director, Eastern Region 0657-2299807
Dr. B.V.S.N. Raju Regional Director, Northern Region 011-26101450
V. Natarajan Regional Director, Western Region 0141-2793598
D. K. Choudhury Regional Director, Southern Region 080-23210246
Dr. T.S. Sunil Kumar Mineralogy,Petrology & Geochemistry 040-27764038
R. Mamallan Airborne Survey and Remote Sensing 040-27767201
K.K. Pandey Rare Metals & Rare Earths Investigations 040-27767102
Dr. S. K. Srivastava BARC Training School 040-27776105
Dr. S.N. Chaturvedi Planning and Management Services & Geotechnical Invs 040-27763024,,
G. B. Rout Physics 040-27764043
Dr. Eric D' Cruz Beach Sand & Off-shore Investigations, Mining Regulatory 040-27765230
Dr. A. A. Patwardhan Chemistry 040-27766603
Ch.V.S.N. Raju Departmental Drilling 040-27767592
N. Anjani Kumar Chief Administrative & Accounts Officer 040-27760171 / 040-27776291
G. Venu Administrative Officer - III 040-27764027
  Joint Controller (F & A) 040-27764884
R. Uma Maheswari Deputy Controller of Accounts 040-27767591
T.V.A.L. Prasad Staff Relations Officer 040-27776294
Official Language Cell
Satish Kumar Deputy Director, Official Language 040-27776566
S. I. Jabiullah Assistant Director, Official Language 040-27776344


Nodal Officer of AMD for supervising the on-line data regarding representation of SC/ST/OBC/PWD
P. Nageswara Rao Scientific Officer-G 040-27776219
Liaison Officer for SC/ST/PWD
N. Anjani Kumar  CA&AO 040-27760171
Liaison Officer for OBCs
A.R. Mukundan, Planning and Management Service  Group Scientific Officer-G 040-27776206
Radiological Safety Officer, AMD
Y. Srinivas, Radiation Standards and Analysis Laboratory Scientific Officer-G 040-27776309


Officers appointed by Director, AMD, under Right to Information Act, 2005
HQRS, Hyderabad Asst.Personnel Officer (Rectt.) 1. Dr. T.S. Sunil Kumar, Head,   MPG (for Technical matters)
2. AO-III (for Admn. matters)
1. Director (Technical matters)
2. Additional Director (OP-I) (During leave/absence on tour of Director, AMD)
3. Chief Administrative and Accounts Officer (other than technical matters)
Northern Region Asst.Personnel Officer Dy.Regional Director Regional Director
Southern Region Asst.Personnel Officer Dy.Regional Director Regional Director
Eastern Region Asst.Personnel Officer Dy.Regional Director Regional Director
North Eastern Region Asst.Personnel Officer Shri Ravindra Gurjar, Scientific Officer-H Regional Director
Western Region Asst.Personnel Officer Dy.Regional Director Regional Director
Central Region Asst.Personnel Officer Dy.Regional Director Regional Director
SCR, Hyderabad G.Rangaswamy,SO/G Dy.Regional Director Regional Director